Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 17 reviews

Extremely professional, knowledgeable and compassionate

5.0 stars - Written on February 13, 2020

When I first came to Dr. Asandra’s office I was 7 years post menopausal and was resistant to trying hormone replacement therapy. I had extremely low energy, was overweight, had poor quality of sleep and no libido whatsoever. Dr. Asandra carefully reviewed my labs and symptoms, and determined what I was deficient in. After getting the hormone pellets, I felt like a different person within a week! In conjuction with a revised diet and routine exercise, I lost 60 pounds on his program!

Dr. Asandra and his staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable and compassionate in their practice. Their attention to each individual patient is unprecedented, and questions are always addressed promptly and fully. I would highly recommend Dr. Asandra, his staff and protocol to anyone seeking a better quality of life. He profoundly changed mine for the better!

by

Dr. Asandra has been nothing short of AMAZING!

5.0 stars - Written on May 3, 2019

I was introduced to Doctor Christopher Asandra a little over 7 months ago and his professional services have been nothing less than amazing. He has the best products and services to offer in the market and I am glad that he has been able to help me with my preventive health and wellness goals.

His team and staff are completely amazing and genuine. Each member at AsandraMD has been down to earth and it almost feels like you’re not in a doctor’s office for a visit.

by

Dr. Asandra is great!

5.0 stars - Written on May 3, 2019

I personally appreciate his expertise, personality and the time he takes with me. He is a rare jewel in our medical healthcare system primarily due to his insightful genuineness. So worth it!

by

Thank you Dr Asandra and his wonderful team!

5.0 stars - Written on April 9, 2019

I have been to several tattoo removal clinics and tried over 3 packages to date. Each package includes 8-10 sessions. One of the packages I bought was with Dr.Tattooff and they went bankrupt and 2 of the other packages I bought left me with half of the ink still visible. I decided to give up on removing it until I was introduced to Dr Asandra. He was able to remove a huge part of my tattoo with just the first laser treatment. I finished my second session with him and it’s pretty much all gone now. I am actually really surprised as to how strong his laser is. It left me with some blisters after each session but I asked him to use the strongest laser because I just wanted it gone ASAP. I’ve never gotten blisters from any other places I’ve gone to but it also barely moved any ink as a result. The pain was very tolerable and I had minor bleeding. No working out for the first few days. Doctor was professional and answered all of my questions. I know Dr Asandra offers a wide array of services which I’ve heard many excellent things about. As for now, I am very happy with my tattoo removal results! If you’re looking to get rid of unwanted ink fast, I guarentee you will not be disappointed with him.

by

Dr. Asandra is one of the best in the industry!

5.0 stars - Written on March 15, 2019

I have battled cystic acne and acne scars for over 10 years. Within those 10 years, I have seen countless dermatologists and medspas to improve the complexion of my skin. After receiving a referral from a friend, I decided to come to Dr. Asandra’s office for a consultation. I must say that just after two visits, I have seen so much improvement in my skin. The personalized treatments have erased 10 years of acne scars and it is all thanks to Dr. Chris Asandra

by

Dr Asandra has definitely changed my life.

5.0 stars - Written on February 22, 2019

Dr Asandra is great!!! I tried the pellet therapy and its changed my life, I have more energy, I sleep better, I’ve lost 20lbs, and feel GREAT! I’ve recommended him to all of my friends. Dr Asandra and his pellet therapy has definitely changed my life. If you’ve ever thought about going into his office and havent done so I would strongly suggest making an appointment, you wont regret it.

by

I wouldn’t want anyone but Dr. Asandra treating me!

5.0 stars - Written on February 4, 2019

Dr Christopher Asandra is a life changer! I’ve been a patient of his for 2 years getting the Bio-identical hormone pellets and laser treatments. He has brought back my vitality and feelings of youth that I feared was lost. He is one of the pioneers of the BHRT pellets and is truly the BEST!! He is the perfect balance between deep skill and knowledge and sincere, careful treatment. I always feel like VIP with Dr Asandra and his staff. He goes above and beyond to ensure that I am feeling my absolute best! Although I live in Hawaii, I fly to LA to see him— I wouldn’t want anyone else treating me! Dr Asandra has changed my life, I’m SO grateful!!🙏 ✨💗

by

I’m really grateful to Dr Asandra and his team!!

5.0 stars - Written on January 24, 2019

My experience with Dr Asandra and his team has been amazing! Dr Asandra helped me to manage my thyroid levels and get my hormones in check. He also gave me weight loss medication that helped me drop 40 lbs almost effortlessly. I had tried for many years to lose weight without success. Finally it’s happened! I went from a size 12 to size 6 – something I never imagined possible. I feel better than I have in many years.

by

I was so impressed by Dr. Asandra’s kind and considerate manner.

5.0 stars - Written on January 9, 2019

I’ve never gone to a specialist for anything before, so I wasn’t really sure what to expect. I’ve had the same doctor for the last 15 years doing my physicals, so I was a little nervous about going to a new doctor to open up about very personal issues. Once I mustered up the courage to make an appointment, I was so impressed by Dr. Asandra’s manner. His charisma, his empathy, his attention to detail, and just ability to closely listen to everything I had to say made my entire experience so easy and heartwarming. This is the first doctor’s office I don’t feel like I am just another case, or just another patient. Every question Dr. Asandra asked was specific to what I was telling him, which now makes perfect sense as to why my results are the best I have ever gotten. I highly recommend J

by

They took the time to answer all of my questions!

5.0 stars - Written on December 16, 2018

Let me start by saying that I am typically a skeptic when it comes to medical treatments. I went to Dr. Asandra at the suggestion of a friend, and his treatment protocol has literally changed my life. He and his office staff are extremely professional, knowledgable and personable, and always made me feel at ease. They took the time to answer all of my questions, and I had many! I would highly recommend Dr. Asandra!

by

Amazing experience here with Dr. Asandra!

5.0 stars - Written on November 28, 2018

Received PRP treatment and have seen a great improvement. Staff is professional, knowledgeable, and the facility is top notch. I will be coming back for more treatment soon!

by

Dr. Asandra has changed my life for the better.

5.0 stars - Written on November 8, 2018

Dr Asandra has changed my hormonal life for the better. He has balanced my hormones, I now sleep through the night, no more hot flashes and I have the energy to workout. My friends and family all want to know what my Fountain of youth is and it’s Dr Asandra.

by

I can’t thank Dr. Asandra enough!

5.0 stars - Written on October 19, 2018

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Asandra and his staff! I have been flying all the way from Hawaii to Los Angeles to receive his care. As a former fitness model, and now at the age of 48 I was fortunate enough to come across Dr. Asandra a couple of years ago. He had not opened the Beverly Hills Clinic yet, and I visited him at one of his other locations on the mainland, NuMale/NuFemme. I was having issues with unexplained weight gain, zero energy, and huge brain fog to name a few.

Dr. Asandra has helped me in a way that I can never thank him enough! I have my energy back, am clear minded again, I have started to lean out to my original weight, and last but not least, I have my libido back 🙂

Thank you for everything you have done for me Dr. Asandra!!

by

I am endlessly grateful to the whole team!

5.0 stars - Written on September 14, 2018

Just wanted to thank the whole team!!!! You guys literally saved me! Just when I lost all my hope and the disappointment in other medical offices was sky high, I accidentally found you and couldn’t be happier about it! You were so helpful so kind and so professional I honestly have no words! And of course the way you took care of my lab results was just brilliant! I’m endlessly grateful and for sure will recommend you to anyone speaking for professional help! Cause I’ve learnt on my experience how tough it gets when you need qualified medical help!! Thank you million times!

by

Love love love this guy!

5.0 stars - Written on August 23, 2018

Dr Asandra is the scientist too all male medical issues from joints too hormones too hair too appearances. Working as a physician In three clinics my own doctors couldn’t help me. I met Dr Asandra via a friend and went too Vegas due too my desperation too good health. In six months I am cured! I recently just tore my meniscus training for a physique competition and was told I needed surgery. This would mean 1 year of training gone for an event in December. Dr Asandra gave me a PRP ( platelet rich plasma) injection and the next day I was walking. Love love love this guy! If your over 40 a must see for an evaluation! FYI I refer all my patients too him when the issues arrive for the doctors calling. Thank you for your work Dr Asandra.

by

I recommend Dr. Asandra to ALL of my friends!

5.0 stars - Written on July 15, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Asandra’s office by one of my closest friends because I was feeling lethargic and was depleted of all energy. I went to see Dr. Asandra and he had the sweetest bedside manner. He answered all of my questions and when he took my bloodwork, it turned out that my estrogen was high and my testosterone was depleted. He inserted a pellet and gave me hormone replacements. I have never felt better!

I recommended him to ALL of my friends! Dr. Asandra has not only helped me feel better, I have have a facial PRP platelet Rich Plasma which has rejuvenated my skin to look more beautiful than I can ever remember. Next is the Fem touch! I can’t wait! He is truly a one-shop stop.

by

My experience with Dr. Asandra was 100% positive!

5.0 stars - Written on June 30, 2018

You know that saying when someone shows you who they are believe them. In this case my experience was 100% positive once I met Dr. Christopher Asandra.

Dr. Asandra showed me who he is and showed me his great passion and knowledge for his work and for his patients with regard to anti-aging and beyond.

Dr. Asandra has unbelievable care for helping both men and women feel their best. His passion for his work shines threw his soul.

Dr Asandra is the best doctor I’ve ever had and I highly recommend him to both men and women.

Thank you, Dr. Asandra
Kim Kanner Former Diva for WCW @World Championship Wrestling

The A – Asandra
Stands for AMAZING ♥️😃⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

by